People

Aaron L. Friedberg

  • Professor of Politics and International Affairs
  • Co-Director, Center for International Security Studies
Phone: 609-258-9891
Email: alf@princeton.edu
Office: 435 Robertson Hall

G. John Ikenberry

  • Albert G. Milbank Professor of Politics and International Affairs
  • Co-Director, Center for International Security Studies
Phone: 609-258-4779
Email: gji3@princeton.edu
Office: 116 Bendheim Hall

Leyatt Betre

  • Graduate Fellow
Email: lbetre@princeton.edu

Evan Bryers

  • Undergraduate Fellow
Email: ebryers@princeton.edu

Christopher F. Chyba

  • Professor of Astrophysical Sciences and International Affairs
Phone: 609-258-3661
Email: cchyba@princeton.edu
Office: 218 Bendheim Hall

Katherine K. Elgin

  • Emeritus Fellow
Email: kelgin@princeton.edu

Cynthia Ernst

  • Program Coordinator, Center for International Security Studies
Phone: 609-258-4816
Email: cernst@princeton.edu
Office: 114 Bendheim Hall

Johnathan Falcone

  • Graduate Fellow
Email: jfalcone@princeton.edu

Noel Foster

  • Graduate Fellow
Email: noelf@princeton.edu

Travis Frederick

  • Graduate Fellow
Email: travisf@exchange.Princeton.EDU

Pages